Help System > Delete your account
Deleting your account is permanent. You cannot undo it.
All of your personal information, orders, and account history will be deleted.
Here's how to delete your account:
When you delete your account, your images are not deleted because we must maintain records of what we produced for you. Your original images are stored on a private, secure server that is only accessible to us.
After one year, we will delete all of your images from our private server if we do not hear from you.
If you want your images deleted immediately, please contact us.